g10: Refactor cross sig check code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit1f1f56e606c1cb28eec68c60bd8bcb7ab30805de
tree7d9da2fcad30ad38d452f67de711ab8c05dba3a4
parent65a7563edbbab8f93fe901f932065687508788de
g10: Refactor cross sig check code.

* g10/tofu.c (BINDING_NEW): New enum value.
(BINDING_CONFLICT): Likewise.
(BINDING_EXPIRED): Likewise.
(BINDING_REVOKED): Likewise.
(ask_about_binding): Move cross sig check from here...
(get_trust): ... and the conflict set building from here...
(build_conflict_set): ... to this new function.
(format_conflict_msg_part1): Replace parameter conflict with
conflict_set.  Drop parameter fingerprint.  Update callers.
(ask_about_binding): Drop unused parameter conflict and redundant
parameter bindings_with_this_email_count.  Rename parameter
bindings_with_this_email to conflict_set.  Update callers.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c