indent: Move comments inside the block.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit2312a7f836b89b812298f25cf50ba56c6ce1806c
treeeba0d17ea0ce08897223dfba2ae391dfb3309025
parent1f45878a72f23d4bae08d73b614096b485f35274
indent: Move comments inside the block.

--

This fixes a few

  if (foo)
    /* A comment
       with several
       lines.  */
    {
    }

Which has the problem that the block is visually not related to the
"if" and might thus falsely be considered a standalone block.

Also adds a asterisk on the left side of longer comments.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c