doc: Add files and envvars to a new index.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit2423238ee4c8a8c531dfe9e45c95f2760b638faa
tree223929ead9ab47b71356d16669fbcb35a9247564
parentf980cd2e0e4694a38038f518f290017087d4ce33
doc: Add files and envvars to a new index.

* doc/gnupg.texi: Define new index "ef".
(Environment Index): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/gnupg.texi
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
doc/opt-homedir.texi
doc/scdaemon.texi
doc/yat2m.c