common: Provide a function for mapping packet types to strings.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit24e0f1d56e6f56e7fb52b5c6bdb100131e12dfe3
tree79f27363cd520c1d45b9f8007182192b88951e2c
parent1463f9b9624fae97cc89df3aa4546655ee893f7c
common: Provide a function for mapping packet types to strings.

* common/openpgpdefs.h (pkttype_str): New function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/openpgpdefs.h