gpg: Clear the symmetric passphrase cache for encrypted session keys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit278d87465685e0aa415e0333de1d27e79d1608f0
treec3ecc14c7beefb31dc8bbe8a56cd56be552c26f5
parent9aab9167bca38323973e853845ca95ae8e9b6871
gpg: Clear the symmetric passphrase cache for encrypted session keys.

* g10/mainproc.c (proc_symkey_enc): Clear the symmetric key cache on
error.
(proc_encrypted): Need to take are of the checksum error.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/mainproc.c