gpg: Remove some xmallocs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:06:37 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit29119a6492eda5dd7920e45e7f2faa043d436591
tree126acab4fc24ee78c74228d752457ea158f47d60
parent8602b980dfff9ed1bd5e6c04ca2fd71d12fd8fa2
gpg: Remove some xmallocs.

* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkeys): Do not use xmalloc.
--

We eventually need to get rid of all xmallocs so that gpg won't fail
easily when we make more use of the s server mode.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c