build: Distribute fake pinentries.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit293d265290e0556f57f4812d66b6be87a3b91b9a
tree8b1d374ab439f6afffa9da19cc1f2f38bd03e81b
parent3899041cd2877ce9584c7bd149f232f35a07c399
build: Distribute fake pinentries.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/Makefile.am