dirmngr: Fix out of scope use of a var in the keyserver LDAP code.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit2b57a8159cdc3b212a4efc68787b40cafcd91ebe
tree692b3df6e1a128ed714c20f6f59ef94617a5cd17
parent0240345728a84d8f235ce05889e83963e52742eb
dirmngr: Fix out of scope use of a var in the keyserver LDAP code.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (extract_attributes): Don't use a variabale
out of scope and cleanup the entire pgpKeySize block.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 4229
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c