Release 2.2.9 gnupg-2.2.9
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit2b82db61ccfe57d077dff43e0d732b51c73e1a45
treeed3661128d9316f80de3ece35da2ba0cce665ff4
parentc9bafd482361654e10050d2720423f1ebb9dd6ea
Release 2.2.9
NEWS