doc: Add conditionals for GnuPG-1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit2c8e00137a340d04f0836f75e138dd85f8c9eff7
tree6e71dd6f473930db05142249cee24eb7fc7aa62a
parentf4fcaa29367daacfe0ca209fa83dfa8640ace276
doc: Add conditionals for GnuPG-1
doc/gpg.texi