speedo: Add a w32-release target.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit2eee29253d5940e6da9cb2f44e9c44033675ec12
treeddd2947991b8d1e62202b2003b56996ed44078aa
parent4c298525903f844eee95ecbcdc45f5ac034fa148
speedo: Add a w32-release target.

--

This simplifies building a release to:

  git tag -s gnupg-2.n.m
  ./autogen.sh --force
  cd ~/b/gnupg
  ~/s/gnupg/configure --enable-maintainer-mode
  make distcheck
  tar xJf gnupg-2.n.m.tar.bz2
  make -f gnupg-2.n.m/build-aux/speedo.mk w32-release
  gpg -sbvu KEYID gnupg-2.n.m.tar.bz2
  gpg -sbvu KEYID gnupg-w32-2.n.m-20151008.tar.xz
  gpg -sbvu KEYID gnupg-w32-2.n.m-20151008.exe
  scp gnupg-2.n.m.tar.bz2              $TARGET
  scp gnupg-w32-2.n.m-20151008.tar.xz  $TARGET
  scp gnupg-w32-2.n.m-20151008.exe     $TARGET
build-aux/speedo.mk