gpg: Make ASCII armor decoding more robust to encoding errors.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 15:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit2f02ed75a9671a7aae36968d5a1618f71b491325
treede86b9250a9001db377d086a2460068e5e13e8b4
parenta1c11283af759c1045a8bb75815db325f415ded4
gpg: Make ASCII armor decoding more robust to encoding errors.

* g10/armor.c (radix64_read): If the = is followed by the string "3D",
check if the following four characters are valid radix 64 and are
followed by a new line.  If so, warn and ignore the '3D'.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2250
g10/armor.c