speedo: Various fixes
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit2f065d7ab6c514013eb8504281f50284764c26ec
treec56d62bc06d2e461cce4808d434f5e2e08d165ab
parent36125f9c30f7d004f1e4552840211553ef6892f2
speedo: Various fixes

* build-aux/speedo.mk: Take zlib and bzip2 from ftp.gnupg.org.  Minor
other fixes.
build-aux/speedo.mk
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi