g10: Enumerated keys for decryption should be unique.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 02:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit30153c65f0875f9a62838f6347bcdcedd6114d35
tree758b2db8a7643a93a151ff8c84588af3c919399a
parentce2f71760155b71a71418fe145a557c99bd52290
g10: Enumerated keys for decryption should be unique.

* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): Collecting keys in the context,
check duplicate to make sure returning only unique keys.
* g10/pubkey-enc.c (get_session_key): Now, it's the responsibility of
enum_secret_keys to free keys.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/getkey.c
g10/pubkey-enc.c