gpg: Use higher-level functions.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit33ac735a781325c4d47cdf6216813866ab93562e
tree7841f5eb29dd962c372a5d4f9bd5d158a06b3a95
parent8066f8a3470f9d2f3682a28641a7b09eca29a105
gpg: Use higher-level functions.

* g10/build-packet.c (do_symkey_enc): Use iobuf_write instead of
iobuf_put in a loop.  Use iobuf_copy instead of iobuf_read and
iobuf_write in a loop.  Move the memory wiping from here...
* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_copy): ... to here.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c
g10/build-packet.c