gpg: Move sqlite helper functions into their own file.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:10:38 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit351f4213e192aa11500c0c590d11183edbe326c5
tree19f030d9dd3d644a3b70509e5e46871a7df967f9
parentd25e29ad9374da1c11ccfc38f392dbab2d707042
gpg: Move sqlite helper functions into their own file.

* g10/tofu.c (sqlite3_exec_printf): Move from here...
* g10/sqlite.c (sqlite3_exec_printf): ... to this new file.  Don't
mark as static.
* g10/tofu.c (sqlite3_stepx): Move from here...
* g10/sqlite.c (sqlite3_stepx): ... to this new file.  Don't
mark as static.
* g10/tofu.c (enum sqlite_arg_type): Move from here...
* g10/sqlite.h (enum sqlite_arg_type): ... to this new file.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/sqlite.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/sqlite.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/tofu.c