gpg: Allow use of a standard space separated fingerprint.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit372fb4fc0661014ccd9275c89e6da2208f87155f
treec267b65ff61151163931f1d38a9b31fb6f45b538
parent5988c8bfb7eafaca53c8abeb793f189acd3177c6
gpg: Allow use of a standard space separated fingerprint.

* common/userids.c (classify_user_id): Check for space separated GPG
fingerprint.
NEWS
common/userids.c
doc/specify-user-id.texi