gpg-agent: fix lc-messages handling not to change Xauthority setting
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit37801918cb916ae8c641e003f204dcc70cccb29c
treecb89b7c8237d8f2d6309a24fbf9decb451415c5d
parent75a402fc25e4ec9659723dd58306aff3415736f4
gpg-agent: fix lc-messages handling not to change Xauthority setting

* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Supply omitted "break" statement for
lc-messages option.  Otherwise, control would fall through to the
following oXauthority case and use the same value there.
agent/gpg-agent.c