gpg: Fix export of ecc secret keys by adjusting check ordering.
authorKyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit4054d86abcb7ad953ed9e988b1765cb9266faefd
tree49ea8dafaa56f4fd49b6024a004cbac6348a7c96
parentc913e09ebdbb1a1e9838a0a5897448841f5e9bc3
gpg: Fix export of ecc secret keys by adjusting check ordering.

* g10/export.c (transfer_format_to_openpgp): Move the check against
PUBKEY_MAX_NSKEY to after the ECC code adjusts the number of
parameters.
g10/export.c