gpg: Move key cleaning functions to a separate file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 09:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit40bf383f72b5629de739e30c9c35bbcb628273e8
tree5ea1a4043b0bb019b78b585495bc56decdb737cb
parentb4599a0449ead7dc5c0d922aa78b6168e625e15e
gpg: Move key cleaning functions to a separate file.

* g10/trust.c (mark_usable_uid_certs, clean_sigs_from_uid)
(clean_uid_from_key, clean_one_uid, clean_key): Move to ...
* g10/key-clean.c: new file.
* g10/key-clean.h: New.
* g10/Makefile.am (gpg_sources): Add new files.
* g10/export.c, g10/import.c, g10/keyedit.c, g10/trustdb.c: Include
new header.
* g10/trustdb.h (struct key_item, is_in_klist): Move to ...
* g10/keydb.h: here.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
(cherry picked from commit 135e46ea480d749b8a9692f71d4d0bfdadd8ee2f)
g10/Makefile.am
g10/export.c
g10/import.c
g10/key-clean.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/key-clean.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyedit.c
g10/trust.c
g10/trustdb.c
g10/trustdb.h