po: Update French translation
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 02:53:18 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit43595e8d4fa420c47b32ca69156f92b49a4a701d
treebeb9b6c4d9fd952994bc88cf3dcae37a0fefb85e
parentf8c993fbe28bf02f1d7aadec823a9dfc935398fa
po: Update French translation

--
Proofread-By: Frédéric Marchal <fmarchal@perso.be>
Proofread-By: appzer0 <appzer0@free.fr>
Proofread-By: Jean-Philippe Guérard
              <jean-philippe.guerard@tigreraye.org>
po/fr.po