yat2m: don't dereference pointer to freed memory
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit4402dc3f0a5c5d0f26ed2ae97f9cda9cf4e695fa
treea0022f8f8929cf5a2dfa3ae09fb39df3c9233fe6
parent37801918cb916ae8c641e003f204dcc70cccb29c
yat2m: don't dereference pointer to freed memory

* doc/yat2m.c (top_parse_file): Correct macrolist-freeing loop.
doc/yat2m.c