Fix typos.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit445f0c13d751f6dee9d70ef0785866ab2a7ea120
tree55b7113c092bed4ff910a4d2c377e92775c5c1c7
parent66a0091d74768ab3a4a5342d3645e1834c59045a
Fix typos.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
13 files changed:
agent/command-ssh.c
build-aux/speedo/w32/exdll.h
build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c
common/convert.c
common/get-passphrase.c
common/session-env.c
dirmngr/server.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/import.c
g10/mainproc.c
g10/pkclist.c
g13/sh-cmd.c
scd/apdu.c