dirmngr: Open file CRL's in binary mode
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit4644c27514f34f5efc555d43672a25088a611a72
tree163d99177b02e3c77efd02e3a6eccbd22a493c4b
parentb9b4ff857034df51e055ceddce567ca97e94e075
dirmngr: Open file CRL's in binary mode

* dirmngr/crlcache.c (crl_cache_load): Open file in binary mode.

--
This fixes conversion bugs with binary CRL's on Windows.

GnuPG-bug-id: issue2448
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
dirmngr/crlcache.c