Fix scdaemon pinentry inquire cancelation.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:57:31 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:29:35 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit4f21f8d6e109eae111d2da91f4c946afda4174e4
tree544ae4f72865d0ab371f84f077766f88924e3e1c
parent30ec869b8c63f1edcc58110ed20b83b0e77248f8
Fix scdaemon pinentry inquire cancelation.

Similar to commit 29af488 but also fixes PKDECRYPT and PKSIGN.

* agent/call-scd.c (agent_card_pkdecrypt): Check for GPG_ERR_CANCELED
when returning from the PKDECRYPT operation of scdaemon and cancel the
inquire.
(agent_card_pksign): Ditto.
(cancel_inquire): New.
agent/call-scd.c