gpgconf: Before --launch check that the config file is fine.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit50c2f76ae65d4ee793876865011fa97c85f38ac2
tree84b83ea61a0dc28b1ecb8bbde3079058e86383aa
parent79c99921e35921140c83d7c101829d95f038f3da
gpgconf: Before --launch check that the config file is fine.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_component_launch): Check the conf file.
* tools/gpgconf.c (gpgconf_failure): Call log_flush.
--
GnuPG-bug-id: 4497
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgconf.c