gpg: Emit ERROR status for key signing failures.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:06:40 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit51b9b8fba4ee326013c2cc911c70cde4c5f81fc7
tree7f13a64dbfce86d9c89d0edd6fed3491342bd6da
parent9cdff09743c473a12359bfdb914578ede0e4e3e2
gpg: Emit ERROR status for key signing failures.

* g10/keyedit.c (sign_uids): Write an ERROR status for a signing
failure.
(menu_adduid, menu_addrevoker, menu_revsig): Ditto.
(menu_revuid, menu_revkey, menu_revsubkey): Ditto.
--

This change helps GPA to show better error messages.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyedit.c