gpg: Fix harmless compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:07:26 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit558bcd43ae0a841cf1e58e06f5d72a19d5bc70cd
treee305dcf37ab7febf1dc7c72a774b5af9426963e8
parente64c805b0c270d859ddf2c35d573110cf25e8d48
gpg: Fix harmless compiler warnings.

* g10/tofu.h (_tofu_GET_POLICY_ERROR): New.  This avoids warnings
about undefined enum values in a switch.
* g10/trustdb.h (_tofu_GET_TRUST_ERROR): New.
* g10/tofu.c (TIME_AGO_FUTURE_IGNORE): Move to the top.
(opendbs): Avoid compiler warning (use braces).
(GET_POLICY_ERROR): Replace define by enum _tofu_GET_POLICY_ERROR.
(get_policy): Remove assert.
(GET_TRUST_ERROR): Replace by _tofu_GET_TRUST_ERROR macro.
(show_statistics): Undef MIN_SECS et al. after use.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tofu.c
g10/tofu.h
g10/trustdb.h