dirmngr: Lower the dead host resurrection time to 1.5h
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit5789afc840cf79ba2a8cebd9d772ef9c3868c5e9
tree78915d04080975824dedfdfbd2ab5df2c750ce37
parentcc66108253c58583d6bad3d1e2da2b004701d0f0
dirmngr: Lower the dead host resurrection time to 1.5h

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (RESURRECT_INTERVAL): Decrease.
(INITIAL_HOSTTABLE_SIZE): Increase because the old values was likely
for development.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c