agent: More clean up of SSH support.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:46:44 +0000 (18:46 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:55:53 +0000 (18:55 +0900)
commit591a8373a5d9567db9b1a1a48205e8a206c7b669
tree92a30bd5c7ee410c6a146935343a70974217182f
parent7dcad0d3503ac0d75e09efb16246dd78518986fc
agent: More clean up of SSH support.

* common/util.h (get_pk_algo_from_key): New.
* common/sexputil.c (get_pk_algo_from_key): The implementation.
* agent/gpg-agent.c: Remove include of openpgpdefs.h.
* agent/command-ssh.c (struct ssh_key_type_spec): Use integer ALGO.
(ssh_key_types): Update with GCRY_PK_*.
(make_cstring, sexp_extract_identifier): Remove.
(sexp_key_construct): Use gcry_pk_algo_name to get ALGO string.
(ssh_key_to_blob): Use cadr to get value list.
(ssh_key_type_lookup): Lookup with integer ALGO.
(ssh_receive_key): Follow the change of ssh_key_type_lookup.
(ssh_send_key_public): Likewise.  Use get_pk_algo_from_key to get ALGO.

--

This fixes the regresson introduced by the commit
894789c3299dc47a8c1ccaaa7070382f0fae0262.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/sexputil.c
common/util.h