gpg: Do not allow the user to revoke the last valid UID.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit591b6a9d879cbcabb089d89a26d3c3e0306054e1
tree62b9ab47dda0b0571d85516e92701768badb17dc
parent80fb1a8a05b2194af16027555b09bbd5d48ec9ac
gpg: Do not allow the user to revoke the last valid UID.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_quick_revuid): Merge self signatures, then
make sure that we do not revoke the last valid UID.
(menu_revuid): Make sure that we do not revoke the last valid UID.
* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Demonstrate that
'--quick-revoke-uid' can not be used to revoke the last valid UID.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2960
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keyedit.c
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm