wks: Try to send an encrypted confirmation back.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:18:19 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit5de41c4ecef32add89044b8a550a47cce8c6d61e
treec8022af01bd76aaf1a0d4fbc60e6a3776618e59a
parentd3837e0435921bfa5587a50738f5924a5fdf976a
wks: Try to send an encrypted confirmation back.

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (encrypt_response_status_cb): New.
(encrypt_response): New.
(send_confirmation_response): Encrypt the response.

* tools/gpg-wks-server.c (send_confirmation_request): Use freeing of
BODY and BODYENC.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-client.c
tools/gpg-wks-server.c