gpg: Consistent use of preprocessor conditionals.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit5e89144cbca36c1e7eb814b3aad4b7c46cd4efbf
treeafd04560417c082f3fd82ae344fa83313165bf0d
parent214fa9012296d796b78f1a3106d656639cf50aef
gpg: Consistent use of preprocessor conditionals.

* g10/parse-packet.c: Use '#if' instead of '#ifdef' when checking
DEBUG_PARSE_PACKET.  This fixes the build with '#define
DEBUG_PARSE_PACKET 0'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/parse-packet.c