iobuf: Rename IOBUF_TEMP to IOBUF_OUTPUT_TEMP.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit5ff5e72b9c275fbd978136b1028bbf251af26e57
treeda93fd553ce30c9bd178c87686d43774662fac93
parent24259d856b6cbdd679035512a8fb7c042de8f02e
iobuf: Rename IOBUF_TEMP to IOBUF_OUTPUT_TEMP.

* common/iobuf.h (enum iobuf_use): Rename IOBUF_TEMP to
IOBUF_OUTPUT_TEMP.  Update users.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h