utf8conv.c: Add hacks for Android.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit6177fb3c87f485fb654bbba492d04508755718b3
tree9fba7282c1f83a2c324873b5a1f6e94cbaf9929a
parente7dca3e83ebd6df0a7ea55e97c3cd6e91be90af5
utf8conv.c: Add hacks for Android.

* common/utf8conv.c [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: Do not include iconv.h.
(iconv_open, iconv_close, load_libiconv) [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: New
dummy functions.
(set_native_charset) [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: Force use of "utf-8".
(jnlib_iconv_open) [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: Act the same as under W32.
(jnlib_iconv) [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: Ditto.
(jnlib_iconv_close) [HAVE_ANDROID_SYSTEM]: Ditto.
--

Co-authored-by: Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
common/utf8conv.c