speedo: Install Spanish translation for Libgpg-error.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 17:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit6365338816092845b0e08f25731f8eccc605d042
treeadd024b492aa08be38882e40f0f44a224ee1b728
parent3bd793256e2e4be52075d50ccf2df70c4a2e1a0f
speedo: Install Spanish translation for Libgpg-error.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi