doc: Fix Dijkstra
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:40:06 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commit6391de3e62a275132664ae96497dd4e47fe9f257
treeef78b6a2807da3b2b4728943096f28a3a6ac6d5c
parent5c121d44443b0a96ec6ea82b90717e3dbafd2cc5
doc: Fix Dijkstra

--

Edsger Wybe Dijkstra (1930 --2002)
  - Dutch computer scientist
agent/keyformat.txt
doc/HACKING