gpg: Re-indent two files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit63c651441579e63b7f846d2adebe8983a352f1d6
tree1b5353301c3b6e1cc5087d25b9586d6a59607346
parente30cb8f61792e3808f7c8f343fc8545e6c81fe74
gpg: Re-indent two files.

--
g10/mainproc.c
g10/openfile.c