g10: Eliminate the redundant function get_pubkey_end.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit65e58ae6748c280c8633d2ca5f227ebe1220805d
treec02b2630d0969d3165dc6c22b71d8ae07bf51b94
parentbe6743b2e19241f66148bf89c3442d8e2ebcd63e
g10: Eliminate the redundant function get_pubkey_end.

* g10/keydb.h (get_pubkey_end): Remove declaration.  Replace use of
function with getkey_end.
* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkey_byname): Remove function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keylist.c