gpg: Write a status line for a failed --send-keys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit66ab8f807c96b778f2a2c82b58d3e15ac295e1b2
treef168f9e21beee45897129c9fda8b56fc23e4358b
parentc50c11d5751f46ddb38244a5a07d8274e1e10922
gpg: Write a status line for a failed --send-keys.

* g10/keyserver.c (keyserver_put): Write an status error.
g10/keyserver.c