dirmngr,w32: Avoid name clash with existing function
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:09:35 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit6ad95fe6f1f130c8f6d139a9bd57fc4a0d38292b
tree776c9fc7f5658b78782ce83257f08ac610a42ceb
parent9433661419043431a6cfc7d84c8450e0b2f6c353
dirmngr,w32: Avoid name clash with existing function

* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (ldap_connect): Rename to my_ldap_connect.
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c