g10: Fix comment of enum_secret_keys.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit6bb93fc295e712ddf9b461dfe650211caf16a844
tree342a83a23977cdc7f72d3c535a7f198b17d5a8ee
parent30153c65f0875f9a62838f6347bcdcedd6114d35
g10: Fix comment of enum_secret_keys.

* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): Fix comment for usage of
enum_secret_keys, following the previous change.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/getkey.c