po: Update Japanese Translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0900)
commit6c368533f5211bed62e8638f522cef65c7ba4b87
tree1f453b2fe9450db2a87db50637fe378a229e047e
parent382ba4b137b42d5f25a7e256bb7c053ee5ac7b64
po: Update Japanese Translation.
po/ja.po