gpg: Don't error out if a key occurs multiple times in the keyring.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit6dc37c5fb60acbfd5ba2ab979852383eac8944e0
tree4df791218cdd3d753f9a5ba4294547e6cad56aaf
parentd1a97585c5e73fbc7d4cf90e38f76ffc5aea305f
gpg: Don't error out if a key occurs multiple times in the keyring.

* g10/gpg.c (check_user_ids): Don't error out if a key occurs multiple
times in the keyring.  Instead, print a warning.  When printing out
fingerprint prints, use format_hexfingerprint to format them.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c