doc: Note pinentry-mode for passphrase opts
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 18:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 07:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit6fb5713f4a6976900cc70c140e61043b6ef688d1
tree56edd36f71fe674020a85cdff92835924a96c48f
parent339b3301ee8410fe3bbdebb66a6e83801d79d40d
doc: Note pinentry-mode for passphrase opts

* doc/gpg.texi (--passphrase, --passphrase-file, --passphrase-fd):
Note that pinentry-mode needs to be loopback.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
doc/gpg.texi