w32: Make make_absfilename work with drive letters.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit71fa6a35107d4d4547eb9155d7c2612b6a6a16fb
treedbe3d2ac6ccfbdeaf7e03694d35281cdc46e559d
parent455a4a2212302c05095e736b127f647e95714fe7
w32: Make make_absfilename work with drive letters.

* common/stringhelp.c (do_make_filename) [HAVE_DRIVE_LETTERS]: Fix.
common/stringhelp.c