scd: Rename 'keypad' to 'pinpad'.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 01:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:06:39 +0000 (09:06 +0900)
commit7253093addfd82a8dd25cd80e3ba820a85e3c9a7
tree488b69ebe36258731f218ee2168386fe20d18e93
parent21feecd48f990b2569cb4b385dea3e57b9501525
scd: Rename 'keypad' to 'pinpad'.

* NEWS: Mention scd changes.

* agent/divert-scd.c (getpin_cb): Change message.

* agent/call-scd.c (inq_needpin): Change the protocol to
POPUPPINPADPROMPT and DISMISSPINPADPROMPT.
* scd/command.c (pin_cb): Likewise.

* scd/apdu.c (struct reader_table_s): Rename member functions.
(check_pcsc_pinpad, pcsc_pinpad_verify, pcsc_pinpad_modify,
check_ccid_pinpad, ccid_pinpad_operation, apdu_check_pinpad
apdu_pinpad_verify, apdu_pinpad_modify): Rename.

* scd/apdu.h (SW_HOST_NO_PINPAD, apdu_check_pinpad)
(apdu_pinpad_verify, apdu_pinpad_modify): Rename.

* scd/iso7816.h (iso7816_check_pinpad): Rename.

* scd/iso7816.c (map_sw): Use SW_HOST_NO_PINPAD.
(iso7816_check_pinpad): Rename.
(iso7816_verify_kp, iso7816_change_reference_data_kp): Follow
the change.

* scd/ccid-driver.h (CCID_DRIVER_ERR_NO_PINPAD): Rename.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_transceive_secure): Use it.

* scd/app-dinsig.c (verify_pin): Follow the change.
* scd/app-nks.c (verify_pin): Follow the change.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (check_pinpad_request): Rename.
(parse_login_data, verify_a_chv, verify_chv3, do_change_pin): Follow
the change.

* scd/scdaemon.c (oDisablePinpad, oEnablePinpadVarlen): Rename.

* scd/scdaemon.h (opt): Rename to disable_pinpad,
enable_pinpad_varlen.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_options_scdaemon): Rename to
disable-pinpad.
17 files changed:
NEWS
agent/call-scd.c
agent/divert-scd.c
doc/scdaemon.texi
scd/apdu.c
scd/apdu.h
scd/app-dinsig.c
scd/app-nks.c
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/ccid-driver.h
scd/command.c
scd/iso7816.c
scd/iso7816.h
scd/scdaemon.c
scd/scdaemon.h
tools/gpgconf-comp.c