gpg: Fix regression in gpgv's printing of the keyid.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:48:28 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit76304a971fe507ea659b952932ea899463ab7166
treea27eb7def84ae8d69fb469975d4ef3e6a7131181
parent371ae66e9d5c7524431773c4a479fcae1ea3b652
gpg: Fix regression in gpgv's printing of the keyid.

* g10/keyid.c (keystr): Take care of KF_NONE != KF_DEFAULT.
--

Debian-bug-id: 836144
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyid.c