Improve ssh card key diagnostic message.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit781e9746dff21fc2721373205e63d1d09722d590
tree46305dc1d16c613346eac4a2c399e6b25b7165df
parent26b4a012e3eb3a6ce79a1e53f7cdfbbdf8c8e8f5
Improve ssh card key diagnostic message.

* command-ssh.c (card_key_available): Change wording of no key
diagnostic.
(ssh_handler_request_identities): Do not call card_key_available
if the scdaemon is disabled.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command-ssh.c