gpg: Replace use of "gpg2" by GPG_NAME
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit7b58a1118d98543ed6854447d7b403877638ba54
treeb41440856d2205c3fc3145ba248772b0ef84af6e
parent96bcd4220f1f1313afe12097d8dc62342ac8de0d
gpg: Replace use of "gpg2" by GPG_NAME

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/t-stutter.c
g10/trustdb.c